Who are the winners of IPL t20 till now?

IPL stand for Indian Premier League. Every year IPL was arranged on April – May. Till now there are total 9 season of IPL t20 was successfully completed. It was very interesting and joyful competition till now. Usually 8 teams can participate in IPL t20 but due to some reason few teams got banned which replaced by new teams (Franchise) as we talk in last post. In last 9 season of IPL t20 total 11 teams has been participate.

In this article you will find all the information about who won IPL t20 tournament till now with runners-up and who Man of the Match was. So guys scroll down to know all information.

More Info : IPL Season 10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s